Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Simple Research Engine Optmization
10-26-2014, 11:05 PM
Big Grin Simple Research Engine Optmization
Search engine marketing isn't as difficult the way lots of people make it out to be. It seems mysterious, but let me reveal how this simple point can be achieved without a line of code, without breaking any regulation, and still generate a ton of extra traffic to your website.

Fundamentally, search engine marketing is approximately getting higher ratings. But that's next to the point. That is the result of what you DO that actually gets you those rankings. In Singapore SEO courses are barely seen but I usually do-it for my clients on a personal basis. Linklicious.Com contains further about when to engage in it.

There are generally 5 things you need to do in order to accomplish better search engine rankings, even though you are complete novice at it. I call these the 5 Pillars of seo.

Pillar no 1 - Multiple Backlinks

Develop as many links back to your website as possible. How? You should use submission software that post to multiple sites all at the sam-e time. I prefer to use those who are a little more dependable and I don't spam, especially blogs. Backlinks can come easily, but you'll have to do it properly to avoid the backlack. The best way to do it is to gather a list of areas where you could submit to. I have a directory listing of ping hosts that you can find at http://www.StuartFreeTools.com. That will allow you to get started. The rest must be Googled as 'submit your url' or 'submit your article.' The more backlinks, the higher.

Pillar #2 - Frequency